Synthesized Radio Episode 015

Synthesized Radio 015
Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive.
Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode starts off with some melodic techno tunes from OC & Verde and Miss Monique.

1. Miss Monique – Timelapse (Original Mix) (Siona Records)
2. OC & Verde – Cloak (Original Mix) (Truesoul)
3. Carlo Ruetz – Legends (Original Mix) (Sense Sounds)
4. Markantonio – Cento (Kaiserdisco Remix) (AnalyticTrail)
5. ANNA – Phase Two (Original Mix) (Drumcode)
6. Charles D (USA) – ID
7. UMEK – Moonlit Vista (Filth on Acid)
8. Alex Stein – Impact Theory (Terminal M)
9. Mateo! – GTK 1972 (J Swink Remix) (Fierce Animals)
10. Yotto – Nova (Original Mix) (Odd One Out) (House Track of the Month)

For more info visit –