Synthesized Radio Episode 021

Synthesized Radio 021
Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive.
Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode includes music from Veerus, Spartaque, Christian Smith, RSRRCT, myself & more!

1. Veerus – System (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
2. SHDDR – Arzeen (Original Mix) [Say What?]
3. Spartaque – Feel Burning (Original Mix) [Codex]
4. Tony Romanello, Salvatore Mediana – Transform (Original Mix) [Kaligo Records]
5. Ramon Tapia – Black Jupiter (Original Mix) [Filth on Acid out June 12th]
6. Wehbba – Basic Pleasure (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
7. RSRRCT – Fear No More (Original Mix) [Say What?]
8. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees – Prime Example (Charles D (USA) Remix)
9. Charles D (USA) – ID
10. Christian Smith – Just Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
11. D.R.N.D.Y – Retro (Original Mix) [Phobiq]
12. Rick Pier O’Neil, Robert Mason – The Last (Aaron Suiss Remix) [Outta Limits]

For more info visit —>
Episode 022 will be available on Friday July 3rd