Dave Baker Chillout November 2022 (3 Hr Melodic Mix)

1. Amarillo (Original Mix) – Yo Speed, Iain Rees [83]
2. Sorry (Extended Mix) – Product Of Us [Freegrant Music]
3. Comfort In The Void (Original Mix) – Mia Mendi [Renaissance Records]
4. Waterfall (Original Mix) – Bicep [Ninja Tune]
5. Transference (Original Mix) – Jamie Stevens [Music To Die For]
6. Vida (Juan Deminicis Remix) – Madraas [Where The Shadow Ends]
7. Velaris (Original Mix) – Ventt, Keparys [Telematique]
8. 604 Diary (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) – DJ Zombi [Beat Boutique]
9. A Lonely Pink Cloud (Original Mix) – Kamilo Sanclemente [Ruvenzori]
10. Oronei (Original Mix) – Ranta [Bekool Records]
11. I Can Find feat. Amega (Maty Owl Remix – Extended Mix) – Erdi Irmak [When We Dip XYZ]
12. Afterthen (Original Mix) – Liz Cirelli, Luka Sambe, Filter Bear [Melody Of the Soul]
13. Love Is Animal (Original Mix) – Rashid Ajami, Madraas [When We Dip XYZ]
14. Above the Clouds (LOSTIN X Foletto Remix) – Jose Tabarez, Roberto Caceres [Stripped Recordings]
15. Empire feat Laura Rogalli (Natema Remix) (Remix) – Natema, Sugar Hill, Laura Rogalli [TRANSA RECORDS]
16. Kucheza (Original Mix) – Green George [Wired]
17. Power feat. Mario Charo (Original Mix) – AMEME, Mario Charo [One Tribe Records]
18. Eso (Original Mix) – Darmon, Eran Hersh [Hurry Up Slowly]
19. Jaguar Dance feat. T.Etno (Original Mix) – Raidho [Sol Selectas]
20. House on a Hill (Original Mix) – DJ Tomer, Ricardo, Mei Tar [Kitisuru]
21. Everything Will Be OK (Original Mix) – Cameron Jack [Abracadabra Music]
22. Everyday (Shimza Remix) – WhoMadeWho, Rampa [Embassy One]
23. Tout S’en Va (Vocal Mix) – Coco, Le Croque [My Other Side of the Moon]
24. Too Little Too Late (Little Late Mix) – Underworld, Joris Voorn [Spectrum (NL)]
25. Under The Scars (Extended Mix) – Dave Seaman, Steve Parry, Yulanda, Nunchi Coup [Selador]
26. Paradise (Original Mix) – Sian, Sacha Robotti, Third Culture [Diynamic]
27. The Chase (Roger Martinez Interdimensional Remix) – Alex O’Rion [Meanwhile]
28. Pluteus (Original Mix) – Spuri, Ohko [Sprout]
29. Perfect Mistake (Extended Mix) – Tinlicker [Anjunadeep]
30. Under Pressure (Extended Mix) – Vintage Culture, Meduza, Ben Samama [Tomorrowland Music]
31. Come Alive feat. Sarah Appel (Einmusik Extended Mix) – Grum, Sarah Appel [Anjunabeats]
32. Transference (Chable & Mangan’s Tranceference Remix) – Jamie Stevens [Music To Die For]
33. Monfrague (Extended Version) – Stereo Express [Cercle Records]
34. Shout (Extended Mix) – Grum, Tigerblind [Anjunabeats]
35. Rhythm (Of The Night) (Extended Mix) – Something Good [Armada Music]