This Is Resonance w/ Rave Syndicate Guest Series #13

Seleccion Natural – From Out Of Nowhere (Polegroup)
Rave Syndicate – Sonar (UKR)
Wisna – Zebra (Arts Digital)
CYB & Elisa Batti – VAVILOV (Kaiser Remix) (Immaterial.Archives)
Ian Axide – S.05 (Take More Music Records)
Rave Syndicate – See You In Hell (Mephyst)
Insolate – He Said, She Said (Bek Audio)
Virus D.D.D. – Resistance Formula (Drum Tunnel Records)
Wisna – Distand (Take More Music Records)
SP-X – Lost On Arrival (Cleric Remix) (Projekts)
Rave Syndicate – Void (UKR)
Rave Syndicate feat Zephixx – Regression Is Death (Mechanikal)
Callum Plant – Nothing More (Take More Music Records)
Greg Denbosa – Tokyo Traffic (Shinichiro Imanari Remix) (09Recordings)
Obscure Shape & SHDW – Das Ritual (Arts)
Cleric – Angel Of Death (Clergy)