Jennifer Marley Awakening Benefit (EBB 301) 01-24-2023

Awakening is our 2nd benefit concert with an All Girl Line Up of House, Breaks, DnB and Jump Up. Here is my warmup set for this wonderful Benefit for the Genesis House, Inc. For more information to the Genesis House, please follow this link…

01. Baked From Scratch(Vocal Mix) – Messinian, DJ Dan, Hatiras
02. Back To Funk (Extended Mix) – Martin Ikin, Sammy Porter
03. Underground (Original Mix) – Jerome Robins, Rescue
04. Disco Burn (Marco Molina and Marco Vistosi Remix) – FDF (Italy) vs the Trammps
05. Blow Up (Original Mix) – DJ Lion, Metodi Hristov
06. Work (Extended Mix) – Kevin McKay, Pupa Nas T, Denise Belfon
07. Que Lo Que (Extended Mix) – Twolate
08. Take It Back (Extended Mix) – Eddie Thoneick
09. Critical (Extended Mix) – Ellis Moss
10. Don’t Laugh (Agent Orange DJ Re-Work) – Josh Wink, Winx
11. La La Land (Layton Giordani Remix) – Green Velvet
12. Pumpin’ (Original Mix) – Novy Vs Eniac
13. We Get High From The Music (Original Mix) – Mark Knight feat. Mr. V
14. House Of Tech (Original Mix) – Emiel Roche, Michael Seumeren
15. Second Story (Original Mix) – Mark Knight