Hot House Hours Podcast 063

Another great week of banging house tunes kicking off with a promo from Spinnin’ which was a late arrival and thrown into the mix at the last minute! There are more uplifting tunes throughout and a few deeper tracks to round off another brilliant week of releases.

All tracks released on June 25 unless stated below.

1. Lost In Music (Extended Mix) – Cammora, 1World [Spinnin’ Records / SPRS] RELEASE DATE: July 2
2. Every Step (Extended Mix) – D.O.D [Armada Music]
3. Always On My Mind (Guz Extended Remix) – Jake Tarry x Loose Lip ft. Charlie Sanderson & Natalie Gray [Spinnin’ Deep]
4. Breaker (Original Mix) – Mat.Joe [ORIGINS RCRDS]
5. Hold Me So Tight (Original Mix) – Samo & Sean Biddle [Bid Muzik] RELEASE DATE: July 16
6. My Night (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix) – Claptone, APRE [Different]
7. This Funky (Original Mix) – Andruss, Juarez [There Was Jack]
8. Butterfly (Extended Mix) – Jack Rush, Cruze [TONSPIEL Recordings]
9. No Limits (Original Mix) – Dahouset [Suma Records]
10. Makin’ Muzak (Original Mix) – DJ Sneak, Tripmastaz, RareTwo Inc. [Sense Traxx]
11. Return To Jericho (Original Mix) – Darius Syrossian, Bushwacka [Crosstown Rebels]
12. Bang The Drum (Extended Mix) – Vanilla Ace, Amy Lauren [Kittball]
13. Mixed Messages (Original Mix) – Kamino [South Of Saturn]
14. Here We Go (Extended Mix) – KREEEM [Zulu Records]