Dave Baker Techno Sessions: August 2020

1. Just Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) – Christian Smith [Drumcode]
2. Mute Frequencies (D.A.V.E. The Drummer’s Lockdown Remix) – Marcello Perri, D.A.V.E. The Drummer [Hydraulix]
3. The Piano (Original Mix) – Flug, Sebastian Lopez [UNCAGE]
4. Out Of Phaze (Original Mix) – Devid Dega [AnalyticTrail]
5. Hymenoptera (Original Mix) – Diode Eins [Insectum Records]
6. Tolerance (Original Mix) – Childov [Unity Records]
7. The Saver (Original Mix) – Marck D, Buitrago, Luis Miranda [AnalyticTrail]
8. Planet X (Original Mix) – The YellowHeads, Space 92 [Reload Records]
9. Predator (Original Mix) – UMEK [1605]
10. Sgadi Li Mi (Original Mix) – Charlotte de Witte [KNTXT]
11. Concentrate (Original Mix) – Thomas Naenen [Eclipse Recordings]
12. Girl with the Red Hair Feat. Fire between us (Original Mix) – Stoked, Fire between us [IAMT]
13. Jack the Garage (Original Mix) – Tiger Stripes [Drumcode]
14. Never Give Up (Original Mix) – Dok & Martin [Codex Recordings]