This Is Resonance X Scott Sardena Select Series #8

1.BEC – All We Have Is Now [Filth on Acid]
2.Kostas Maskalides – Stallions Die Young [Phobiq]
3.Simina Grigoriu – Fallen Guards [ELEVATE]
4.D.R.N.D.Y – Ultron [Respekt Recordings]
5.Uncertain – Attack [Orange Recordings]
6.Martin Books – Time [Kneaded Pains]
7.NEM3SI$ – Circus Bellz [Gain Records]
8.Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Charlotte de Witte Trance Remix) [Armada Music]
9.Roman Poncet – Focal [Figure]
10.Melody’s Enemy – Everything [Octopus Warehouse Series]
11.Egbert – Warpspeed [Set About]
12.Gabe, Tough Art – Joker [Repopulate Mars]
13.Brokenears – Believe In Me [Soulfuric Trax]
14.Freak Unique – Constellation [Technologic Recordings]
15.Iorio Enzo – Reversal [Reload Black Label]
16.Indepth – Entwined [Prospect Records]
17.Drumsauw – Melo End [Funk’n Deep Black]
18.Michael Klein – Wenn Du schreist [Second State]
19.David Sellers – Transparency [Reload Records]
20.Andrea Signore – Wonder [IAMT]
21.Ramon Tapia – Neferu [Say What]