Synthesized Radio Episode 025

Synthesized Radio 025
Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive. Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode.
This month’s episode we start things off a bit on the progressive side and slowly gets darker into the techno realm. New music from Layton Giordani, Jeff Ozmits, Joyce Mercedes, Maxie Devine, Ignacio Arfeli, and myself!

1. Jeff Ozmits – Memory (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
2. Dido, R Plus – Those Were the Days (Cristoph Remix) [Loaded Records]
3. CASSIMM – Dances with Wolves (Chus & Ceballos Remix) [Stereo Productions]
4. Joyce Mercedes – Gotcha (Original Mix) [Le Club]
5. Martin Kinrus, Ignacio Arfeli – Moonlight (Original Mix) [Unrilis]
6. Charles D (USA) – ID
7. Maxie Devine – Something (Original Mix) [Le Club]
8. Layton Giordani – New Generation (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
9. Charles D (USA) – ID
10. ALX (US) – Unphazed (Original Mix) [Mavic Music]
11. Charles D (USA) – So High [ID]

For more info visit —>
Episode 026 will be available on Friday Nov 6th