Synthesized Radio Episode 023

Synthesized Radio 023
Showcasing my favorite selections of Tech, Techno & Progressive.
Tune in monthly on the first Friday for a new episode. This month’s episode is packed with new ID’s from myself & towards the end of the episode I’ll be dropping my new track ‘YOU’ to be released on PRYDA PRESENTS.

1. Charles D (USA) – ID
2. Charles D (USA) – Feel (Original Mix) [DTLA]
3. Oliver Lieb – Oasis 2000 (Frankyeffe Remix) [Riot Recordings]
4. Space 92 – The Bass (Original Mix) [Legend]
5. Metodi Hristov – Unfriendly Medusa (Original Mix) [Octopus Recordings]
6. Charles D (USA) – ID
7. Charles D (USA) – ID
8. Christian Smith – Just Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
9. Charles D (USA) – Don’t Understand (Original Mix) [Mavic Music] {Release Sept. 4th}
10. Charles D (USA) – YOU (Original Mix) [PRYDA Presents]

For more info visit —>
Episode 024 will be available on Friday Sept 4th