Lakota Radio – Weekly Show By Toma Hawk – Episode 44 with Martin Panizza – #thistechnowillhauntyou

Tracklist Toma Hawk

1. Same Wolfe – 7AM – T-Minus Records
2. Sisko Elektrofanatik – Nax – Fe Chrome
3. Metodi Hristov – Phase one – Codex Recordings
4. Metro Dade – The Andor Voyage – Say What?
5. Nezquik – T78 – Autektone Recotrds

Tracklist Martin Panizza

6. Alex Mine- Inner Space (Original Mix)
7. MARTIN PANIZZA- Falling Night *Unreleased
8. Spartaque- Feel Burning (Kemal Vatansever Remix)
9. Andrea Signore- Coma (Original Mix)
10. Eli Brown- Fading To Black (Original Mix)
11. Kostas Maskalides- Teleportal (Original Mix)
12. Christian Smith- Just Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
13. Ramon Tapia- Zion (Original Mix)
14. Kaiser Souzai- Plastic Dreams (Superstrobe Remix)
15. MARTIN PANIZZA- Aciid (Original Mix)
16. MARTIN PANIZZA- My Control (Original Mix)

Follow Toma Hawk on Facebook:

Follow Toma Hawk on Instagram:

This show is syndicated & distributed exclusively by Syndicast. If you are a radio station interested in airing the show or would like to distribute your podcast / radio show please register here: