Hot House Hours Podcast 059

1. Shakedown and Boogie (Extended Mix) – ROMBE4T [Total Freedom]
2. Can’t Say (Original Mix) – BRRAK [promo, Walk Of Shame] RELEASE DATE: June 11
3. Don’t Say My Name (Extended Mix) – CASSIMM [Club Sweat]
4. Awake (Kroose & Silverstyle Extended Remix) – Rare Candy, Gemma Fox [Happy Recordings]
5. Hypnotic (Progressive Remix) – Paul Oakenfold, Azealia Banks [New State Music]
6. Jungle Club (Original Mix) – Simon TG [WyldCard]
7. M25’s (Original Mix) – Lawrence Friend [Simma Black]
8. Closer (Craig C’s Closer To The Dub) – Mood II Swing, Carol Sylvan [Street King]
9. Endless (Extended Mix) – Siwell [Toolroom Trax]
10. Get Wit It (Original Mix) – History Repeats Itself [ToolBox House]
11. Touch the Sky (Original Mix) – Hotkey [DeeVu Records]
12. Only One (Original Mix) – Ryan Truman [Subcommittee Recordings]
13. Not a Safe Place (Original Mix) – Macrolev [The Sin Records]
14. Preach (Extended Mix) – Truth x Lies [Techne]
15. Make It Go (Extended Mix) – Sweet LA [Zulu Records]