Hot House Hours Podcast 005

House music at its best! Let Dave Baker take you on a journey of discovery and aural pleasure as he brings you the hottest and freshest funky, deep and tech house releases each and every week.

It’s another extended mix this week with so many great tracks it would have been a crime to leave some of these out from a 1 hour podcast.

If you enjoy listening please leave a comment on Instagram @hothousehours

1. Show Me Luv (Original Mix) – Nhan Solo, Dilby, SUNCHLD [Mother Recordings]
2. All the Ladies (Lord Leopard’s Xtra Funk Mix) – Fatboy Slim, Eats Everything [Southern Fried Records]
3. By My Side feat. Anthony Valadez (Extended Mix) – Ferreck Dawn, Anthony Valadez [Defected]
4. Let The Sunshine In (Ådå Extended Mix) – Solarys [Ego]
5. Call Me (Jay Vegas Remix) – South Soul Symphony [Hot Stuff]
6. Saint Germain Jazz Cafe (Vocal Mix) – Jo Paciello [Shocking Sounds Records]
7. Play It (Original Mix) – Hous Meanz House [Guesthouse Music]
8. Piano Groove (Original Mix) – Makree [Let There Be House Records]
9. Win The Game (Radio Edit) – Sanctoire [Diffuse Digital]
10. Never Run Away (Original Mix) – Angelo Ferreri, Moon Rocket [Moon Rocket Music]
11. Trust The House (Original Mix) – Lawrence Friend, Marx James [Traded Music]
12. Alright (Extended Mix) – Brokenears [Downtown Underground]
13. My Identity (Original Mix) – Glen Horsborough [In It Together Records]
14. Too Sexy (Extended Mix) – GeeThX [Carboware Records]
15. Let’s Ride (Original Mix) – D’rago [Seaburn Records]
16. Desire (Original Mix) – Roog [Blacksoul Music]
17. So Bad (Extended Mix) – Roger Da’Silva [Subtractive Recordings]
18. Love Attack (Original mix) – Juan Diaz, Peter Brown [Hotfingers]
19. Power of Bass (Extended) – Armand Van Helden, Herve, Solardo [Ministry of Sound Recordings]

**Tune of the Week**
20. 24 Hours (Adelphi Music Factory ‘Rhythm Is Rhythm’ Remix) – Georgia [Domino]

21. Desire (Dub Mix) – Fishbird [Street Blaster Records]
22. Freak, Dance & Drop (Original Mix) – Nylon Ride [Jetsetter Music]
23. One For The Treble (Funk Noise Dub Mix) – Dave Blame [Clublife Records]
24. Come Alone (Dub Mix) – After Race [Soulsearcher Recordings]
25. Work Da Bass (Original Mix) – Tim Porta [Jango Music]
26. Ready (Deeprule & Groovefore Remix) – Tom Forester, Folkness [RH2]
27. Feel Good (Extended Mix) – Foxtrot [Dirty Dutch Music]
28. To The Next Level (Original Mix) – Neon Movement [BMP Music]
29. Baby We Are Too Young (Instrumental) – Alone Again [ToschMusic]