Dave Baker Chilled House October 2020

1. Stranger (Original Mix) – CRi [Anjunadeep]
2. Apricots (Original Mix) – Bicep [Ninja Tune]
3. Lone Swordsman (Original Mix) – Daniel Avery [Phantasy Sound / [PIAS]]
4. Translation Lost (Original Mix) – Layton Giordani [Drumcode]
5. Wildeburg (Original Mix) – Polynation [Atomnation]
6. Harmony (Original Mix) – Valer den Bit [Connected Frontline]
7. Open Up (Durante Remix) – Cassian [Rose Avenue]
8. 333 (Original Mix) – Sam Shure [Stil Vor Talent]
9. You feat. Diana Miro (Extended Mix) – Eelke Kleijn, Diana Miro [DAYS like NIGHTS]
10. Raccoon (Original Mix) – Nico Szabo [TRYBESof]
11. Be Where You Are (Extended Mix) – Yescene, Joel Gladwell [Ocean Club Music]
12. Gizeh (Original Mix) – ANDATA [Wired]
13. Morning U (Izhevski Ruvenzori Extended Mix) – Jody Wisternoff [Anjunadeep]
14. Aria (Newman (I Love) Remix) – Dee Montero [Futurescope]
15. Dancing Clouds (Extended Mix) – Momo Khani, Meindel [Deepalma]
16. The Light (Original Mix) – Mass Digital [Hoomidaas]
17. The Last of Us (Original Mix) – Nebula (AR) [TRYBESof]
18. Dream of You (Original Mix) – Navaa [The Purr]
19. All I Want feat. Reigan (Extended Version) – Double Touch, Reigan [All Day I Dream]
20. Balafon (Original Mix) – Bona Fide, M.O.S. [Melody Of the Soul]
21. Darkest Silence (Original Mix) – Tristan Case [Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings]
22. Bouncing Stars (Original Mix) – Double Touch, Bross (RO) [TRYBESof]
23. Syringa Fields (Original Mix) – Nebula (AR), Gardens Of Syringa [Ruvenzori]
24. Fika (Original Mix) – Zankee Gulati [The Soundgarden]
25. Afro Bhangra (Extended mix) – Mathias D. [Juicy Traxx]
26. Bad Habit – Yescene, Yvette Lindquist, Carmen Gonzalez [Which Bottle?]
27. Greatest Day feat. Reigan (Lost Desert Remix) – Double Touch, Reigan [All Day I Dream ]
28. Back In Time (Original Mix) – Anton Jay, Simone Vitullo [Go Deeva Records]
29. Poem for Daddy (Kala’An Remix) – LauMii, Kala’An [Moon Rocket Music]
30. Fade Into Noir Feat. Kate Elsworth (Made By Pete Remix) – Kate Elsworth, Dee Montero [Selador]
31. Stay With Me feat. Kat Leon (Black Circle Extended Mix) – Kat Leon, Citizenn [Saved Records]
32. Semawih (Original Mix) – Darksidevinyl [SwitchLab]
33. War (Original Mix) – Camblom Subaria [Paper Recordings]
34. Broken Memories (Original Mix) – Emiliano Demarco [Desert Hearts Black]
35. Hired State Of Unconsciousness (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) – Dave Seaman [Selador]
36. Tangerine (Original Mix) – Pippi Ciez, Sparrow & Barbossa [Inward Records]
37. Hollow Tree (Original Mix) – Levi Lenz [SP Recordings]
38. Ariel (Original Mix) – Spencer Brown, ALPHA 9 [Anjunabeats]